Omagh (Irish At Ómaigh) was one of the 26 Northern Ireland Districts that existed from 1973 to 2015. The District was in the traditional county of Tyrone. Significant places were the administrative center of Omagh and Drumquin, Dromore, Trillick, Fintona, Beragh, Carrickmore and Sixmilecross. 1 April 2015, he went on in the new District Fermanagh and Omagh.