St. Gallen

The constituency of St. Gallen is a subunit of the canton of St. Gallen in Switzerland, which was formed after the new cantonal constitution of 10 June 2,001th The constituency has existed since 1 January 2003 from the former districts of St. Gallen and Gossau and a church from the former District Rorschach (Eggersriet). It includes the following municipalities: