West Ryde

West Ryde is a suburb of Sydney, Australia, 16 km north-west of downtown Sydney. It belongs to the Local Government Area Ryde City and is part of the northern suburbs of Sydney. Ryde, North Ryde and East Ryde, adjacent suburbs. Denistone, Denistone West, Meadowbank and Melrose Park have with 2,114 in the same zip code as West Ryde.