The Naracoorte Lucindale Council is a Local Government Area (LGA) in the Australian state of South Australia. The area is 4,517 square kilometers and has about 8,100 inhabitants. Naracoorte Lucindale is located about 300 km south-east in the far south-east of South Australia Adelaide the metropolis on the border with the state of Victoria. The area includes 27 districts and towns: Avenue Range, BINNUM, Biscuit Flat, Bool Lagoon, Callendale, Coles, Conmurra, Conmurra South, Fox, Frances, Hynam, Jessie, Joanna, Joyce, Keppoch, Koppamurra, Kybybolite, Lochaber, Lucindale, Naracoorte, Robertson, Spence, Stewart Range, Struan, Townsend, Woolumbool and Wrattonbully. The administrative headquarters of the Council is in Naracoorte in the eastern half of the LGA.